You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of the Argentine Republic


    John McEwen House, Level 2 7 National Circuit , Barton, ACT 2600

    Web Site Url

    Email Address


    +61 02 6273 9111


    +61 02 6273 0500

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

      His Excellency Mr Maximo GOWLAND

      Ambassador of Argentina (08 December 2021)

      Mrs Mariana Beatriz LODOS

      Mr Camilo Ernesto SILBERKASTEN


      Mrs Maria Agustina LANATA

      Ms Carolina PETRYSZYN


      Mrs Yesica Carolina COMAS


      Mr Diego Alejandro ORTIZ