You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of Libya


    50 Culgoa Circuit , O'Malley, ACT 2606

    PO Box 830 , Mawson, ACT 2607

    Email Address

    02 6261 7909

    02 6261 7907


    +61 02 6290 7900


    02 6290 7908


    02 6290 7918


    +61 02 6286 4522

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 3.00 pm

    Cultural Affairs Section

    50 Culgoa Circuit , O'Malley, ACT 2606

    Email Address


    02 6298 7800


    02 6286 2580

      Mr Mahmoud M.S AMER

      Chargé d'Affaires a.i. of Libya (12 September 2017)

      Mrs Safie H.H. ELCHAHROUK

      Mr Ali Kh I BURAWI


      Mrs Aisha A S ALFITURI

      Mr Nuriddin KHABRISH


      Mrs Eman SERKIK

      Mrs Rabia H.M. ABISA

      First Secretary

      Mr Taher S.A. MOHAMED

      Mr Mamun S.A. NAAMI

      Attache (Technical)

      Mrs Eman M.M. ALSAEH

      Mr Dafer Z. A. AGHNIA

      Attaché (Financial)

      Mrs Masooda AA ZOBAIDA