You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of the Lao People's Democratic Republic


    12 Jindalee Crescent , O'Malley, ACT 2606

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 6286 4595


    +61 02 6286 6933


    +61 02 6290 1910

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 12.00 pm / 1.00 pm - 4.00 pm

      His Excellency Mr Sinchai MANIVANH

      Ambassador of Laos (01 April 2022)

      Mrs Sirivanh MANIVANH


      Minister Counsellor and Deputy Head of Mission

      Mrs Phonemaly INTHAPHOME

      Mr Viengkham PHOMMEUANG

      First Secretary

      Mr Sonekeo VILAVONG

      First Secretary

      Mr Vinaysinh KEOKHAMPHO

      First Secretary

      Mr Khathaphone SOMVORACHIT

      Second Secretary

      Mrs Soudaphone PHETVONGXAY