You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of the State of Kuwait


    5 Callemonda Rise , O'Malley, ACT 2606

    Embassy correspondence

    Web Site Url

    For consular matters including police clearances, visas and other consular enquiries


    +61 02 6286 7777


    +61 02 6286 3733

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 4.00 pm

    Cultural Office

    16 Bulwarra Close , O'Malley, ACT 2606

    Web Site Url

    Email Address


    61 02 6286 1166

      His Excellency Mr Monther. B. AL-EISSA

      Ambassador of Kuwait (29 November 2018)

      Mrs Altaf AL-MUTAWA

      Mr Mohammed T.A. ALORAIFAN

      First Secretary

      Mrs Hessah Hamad A KH SH ALGHANEM

      Mr Mohammad AL-SHEETAN

      First Secretary

      Mrs Reem ALBUGHAILI

      Mr Abdullah QASEM

      Second Secretary

      Mrs Aishah Waleed ALHATEM

      Mr Abdulazeez ALMUNAIFI

      Attaché (Finance and Administration)

      Mrs Nourah Mohammad S A ALFRIEH

      Mr Oraifan N.S.N ALORAIFAN


      Mrs Hanadi A.F.A ALDOUSARI

      Dr Waleed Hashem S Y S A ALREFAE

      Attaché (Cultural)

      Ms Hanan Mostafa S A ALREFAE

      Mr Mohammad ALMATOUQ

      Attaché (Cultural)

      Mrs Ghadeer Abdulradha KH A A ARAB