You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

Korea - Republic of Korea

  1. Australian Capital Territory

    Embassy of the Republic of Korea


    113 Empire Circuit , Yarralumla, ACT 2600

    Web Site Url

    Email Address


    +61 02 6270 4100


    +61 02 6273 4839

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 12.30 pm / 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

      His Excellency Mr Baeksoon LEE

      Ambassador of Korea - Republic of Korea (18 April 2018)

      Mrs Jeeyoon CHUN

      Mr Jin-Weon CHAE

      Minister and Consul-General

      Mrs Jinhee PARK

      Mr Kyung Chul LEE


      Mrs Sang Sook YUN

      Mr Gyu-Bong LEE


      Mrs Jooyoung DO

      Ms Hyo Sung KANG


      Colonel Taesub KWON

      Defence Attaché

      Mrs Eunkyung LIM

      Mr Jaeok YOON

      First Secretary

      Mrs Hyejeong LIM

      Mr Youseng PARK

      Second Secretary

      Mrs Hyunsun LEE

      Ms Mikyung HEO

      Second Secretary

      Mr Kwang Jun KIM

      Second Secretary and Consul

      Mrs Taeeun KIM

      Ms Jian MIN

      Third Secretary

      Mr Sang Bum KIM

      Third Secretary

      Mrs Aigerim IYENOVA