You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Australian Capital Territory

    High Commission of the Republic of Kenya


    43 Culgoa Circuit , O'MALLEY, ACT 2606

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 6290 7100


    +61 02 6257 6613

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 1.00 pm / 2.00 pm - 4.00 pm

      His Excellency Mr Isaiya KABIRA

      High Commissioner for Kenya (29 October 2014)

      Mrs Betty KABIRA

      Mrs Betty C KIMURGOR


      Mrs Nimalka Silva HASSAN

      Attaché (Financial)

      Mr Ramadhan HASSAN

      Mr Lawrence Limiri KANAMPIU

      Attaché (Immigration)

      Mrs Emma Kagendo KAILIKIA

      Mrs Nancy MUTAI


      Mr Andrew MUTAI KOECH

      Mr Mathew KAIKAI

      First Secretary

      Mrs Eva Masoi KASAE