You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

Commission for the Conservation of Southern Bluefin Tuna

  1. ACT

    Commission for the Conservation of Southern Bluefin Tuna


    81A Denison Street , Deakin, ACT 2600

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 6282 8396


    +61 02 6100 9461

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

      Mr Dominic VALLIERES

      Executive Secretary for Commission for the Conservation of Southern Bluefin Tuna

      Ms Elizabeth Rose PHILLIPS

      Mr Akira SOMA

      Deputy Executive Secretary

      Mrs Keiko SOMA

      Ms Susan Dianne IBALL

      Compliance Manager

      Mr Colin Paul MILLAR

      Database Manager

      Mrs Youngmi CHOI

      Mr Hyungmin LEE

      International Fisheries Professional Secondee

      Ms Sooyeon SON

Dates in brackets appearing after the names of Ambassadors and High Commissioners and Chargés d'Affaires are the dates of their presentation of Letters of Credence or of Commission or, for High Commissioners who present Letters of Introduction, the dates of their arrival in Canberra. For Chargés d'Affaires ad interim and Acting High Commissioners they are the dates on which they assumed those duties.

Surnames or family names are shown in large capital letters.