You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

Consulate-General of Ireland (NSW)

  1. New South Wales

    Consulate-General of Ireland


    Level 26, 1 Market Street , Sydney, NSW 2000

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 9264 9635


    +61 02 9264 9740

    Hours of business: Monday to Friday 9 am - 5 pm. Open to the public: Monday to Friday 10 am - 1 pm

    New South Wales

      Mr Owen FEENEY

      Consul-General for Ireland

      Mr Juan Carlos CORDOVEZ-MANTILLA

      Ms Aisling O'CARROLL

      Consul (Commercial)

      Mr Robert KIERNAN

      Ms Mary Anne O'DWYER

      Consul (Commercial)

      Mr Joseph O'DWYER

      Miss Catherine Aideen O'SHEA

      Consul (Commercial)

      Mr Rory CONATY


      Mrs Kaori CONATY