You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. New South Wales

    Consulate-General of Ireland


    Level 26, 1 Market Street , Sydney, NSW 2000

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 9264 9635


    +61 02 9264 9740

    Hours of business: Monday to Friday 9 am - 5 pm. Open to the public: Monday to Friday 10 am - 1 pm

    New South Wales

      Ms Rosemarie KEANE

      Consul-General of Ireland

      Ms Adrienne HICKEY

      Deputy Consul-General

      Miss Catherine Aideen O'SHEA

      Consul (Commercial)

      Mrs Deirdre Frances Terese BUCKLEY


      Mr David BUCKLEY

  2. Western Australia

    Consulate of Ireland

    Honorary Consulate for Ireland, WA

    Level 3 165/580 Hay Street , Perth, WA 6000

    Web Site Url

    Email Address


    08 65575802


    08 92188433



    By appointment

    Western Australia

      Mr Martin KAVANAGH

      Honorary Consul of Ireland (21 May 2013)

      Mr Richard MATIAS