You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. Victoria

    Consulate-General of the Republic of Iraq


    17/75 Lorimer Street , Docklands, VIC 3008

    Email Address

    8:00am to 3:00pm


      Mr Belal Mahmood Ateya ATEYA

      Consul-General of Iraq

      Mrs Tuqa Hilal Sabah ALFAKHERI

      Mr Mudhar Kurdi AL-BAYATI

      Deputy Consul-General

      Mrs Dhoha Abdulbasit Turki AL-BAYATI

      Mr Haider Hussien Abdalameer AL-NASRAWI

      Staff Member (Accountant)

      Mrs Mariem Fakhri Radif AL-BAYATTI

  2. New South Wales

    Consulate-General of the Republic of Iraq


    75 Elizabeth Street , SYDNEY, NSW 2000

    Email Address


    02 9237 0600

    New South Wales

      Mrs lntisar Fadhil Abbas AL-DAWOODI

      Consul-General of Iraq

      Mr Jamal Hameed Khudhur AL-TAIE

      Mr Mohammed Talal Mohammed AL-BAIATY

      Deputy Consul-General

      Mr Mohammed Ahmed lbrahim FADHLI


      Mrs Diana Riyadh Jasim JASIM

      Mr Daham Naji Daham DAHAM


      Mrs Mays Rafea Hazim HAZIM

      Ms Farah Mahmood Abdulrazzaq ABDULRAZZAQ