You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

Consulate of the Republic of Indonesia (NT)

  1. Northern Territory

    Consulate of the Republic of Indonesia


    20 Harry Chan Avenue , Darwin, NT 0800

    Email Address

    Web Site Url

    General Inquiries

    +61 08 8943 0200

    Visa Inquiries

    +61 08 8943 0201


    +61 08 8941 2709

    General: Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm Visas: Monday - Thursday: 9.30 am - 2.00 pm, 2.00 pm - 3.30 pm

    the Northern Territory

      Mr Gulfan AFERO


      Mrs Oeke GUMIARNI

      Mr Siuaji RAJA


      Mrs Kalawaty RAJA

      Mr Sugeng WAHONO

      Consular Officer

      Ms Wan Dwi FITRIANA

      Mrs Nusiaga PUTRI


      Mrs Gina FADILLA


      Mr Gunawan TRIWIDODO

      Mr Agus MUKTAMAR

      Consular Officer

      Ms Ummi HAMDANI

      Mr Efdi Riyanto KARIMAN


      Mrs Rianny Lukman PANE