You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

Consulate-General of India (TAS)

  1. Tasmania

    Consulate of India


    45 Acton Court , Acton Park, TAS 7170

    Email Address


    +61 0416294231

    By appointment only

      Dr Navpreet Kaur

      Honorary Consul of India (03 January 2024)

      Mr Parminderjit SINGH

  2. Victoria

    Consulate-General of India


    344 St Kilda Road , Melbourne, VIC 3000

    Web Site Url

    Email Address

    Email Address


    03 9682 7836


    03 9682 5800


    03 9696 8251

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 a.m. - 5.30 p.m.

    Victoria and Tasmania

      Dr Sushil KUMAR

      Consul-General of India (27 July 2022)

      Mrs Mona SHUSHIL

      Mr Tej KRISHAN


      Mrs Suchita KRISHAN

      Mr Hemant Kumar PANDEY


      Ms Kamla PANDEY

      Mr Girish STHAPAK

      Staff Member

      Ms Anchal DIXIT

      Ms Chandra KUMARI

      Staff Member

      Mr Deepak BISHT