You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

Consulate-General of India (SA)

  1. New South Wales

    Consulate-General of India


    Level 1, 265 Castlereagh Street , Sydney, NSW 2000

    Web Site Url

    Email Address

    Email Address

    Email Address

    Email Address


    02 92232702


    02 9223 9246


    02 9221 0533

    Monday - Friday 9.30 am - 12.30 pm, 1.00 pm - 5.00 pm

    New South Wales and South Australia

      Mr Manish GUPTA

      Consul-General of India

      Mrs Nimeesha GUPTA

      Mr Ramanand Nandkishor GARGE


      Mrs Bhupali Ramanand VADKE GARGE

      Mr Sanjay Kumar MULUKA


      Mrs Swathi MULUKA

      Mr Bal Krishan ANAND


      Mrs Neeru ANAND

      Mrs DEEPIKA


      Mr Kartik MITTAL

      Mr Kashmiri LAL


      Mrs Kaur HARDEEP