You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

Consulate of France (NT)

  1. New South Wales

    Consulate-General of France


    Level 26, St Martin Tower 31 Market Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

    Email Address


    +61 02 9268 2400


    +61 02 9268 2431

    After Hour Emergency Number

    0419 015 294

    Monday - Thursday: 8.30 am - 5.15 pm Friday: 8.30 am - 1.30 pm Public opening hours: Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 12.30 pm Visas: Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 1.00 pm by appointment

    French Trade Commission - BUSINESS FRANCE

    Level 35, St Martins Tower 31 Market Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 9264 2711


    +61 02 9264 5988

    Monday - Thursday: 9.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m. Friday: 9.00 a.m. - 3.00 p.m.

    NSW, NT, QLD, SA, TAS, VIC and WA

      Mrs Anne BOILLON

      Consul-General of France

      Mr Boris Francis Nicolas BOILLON

      Mr Loïc GRANGER

      Deputy Consul-General

      Mrs Fabiana Creusa GRANGER

      Ms Pauline GIROT DE LANGLADE

      Consul (Economic)

      Mr Vincent DELACOUR


      Mrs Camille Paulette Christiane BOCQUILLON

      Ms Karine MAURIS


      Ms Stephanie CHAPON EP. MORLEY

      Consul (Commercial)

      Mr Justin Nicholas George MORLEY

      Mr Stéphane REMY

      Staff Member

      Ms Stéphanie FLEUR ép. REMY

      Mr Ludovic DAVID-HEREDIA

      Staff Member

      Mr Elis Ingi BENEDIKTSSON

  2. Northern Territory

    Consulate of France


    3/23 Harvey Street , Darwin, NT 0800

    PO Box 123 , Parap, NT 0820

    Email Address


    +61 8 6001 6018

    Tuesday 9am - 1pm by appointment

    the Northern Territory

      Ms Maria Gaetana RANDAZZO

      Honorary Consul of France (18 October 2021)

      Mr Adrian HANDFORD