You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

Consulate-General of Canada (NT)

  1. New South Wales

    Consulate-General of Canada


    Level 6, Quay West 111 Harrington Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 9364 3000


    +61 02 9364 3098

    General Business: Monday - Friday: 8.30 am - 12.30 pm, 1.30 pm - 4.30 pm Consular Jurisdiction: New South Wales, Queensland and the Northern Territory. Visa jurisdiction: throughout Australia

      Ms Sarah QUIGLEY

      Consul and Senior Trade Commissioner

      Ms Diane BELLIVEAU

      Consul and Chief Representative - Export Development Canada

      Mr Nicolas CHARTRAND

      Vice-Consul and Trade Commissioner

      Mr Stephane KHOUBESSERIAN

      Consul (Management and Consular Services)