You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

Consulate-General of Canada (NSW)

  1. New South Wales

    Consulate-General of Canada


    Level 5, Quay West 111 Harrington Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

    Email Address

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 9364 3000


    +61 02 9364 3098


    +61 02 9364 3097


    +61 02 9364 3099

    General Business: Monday - Friday: 8.30 am - 1.30 pm, 1.30 pm - 4.30 pm Consular Jurisdiction: New South Wales, Queensland and the Northern Territory. Visa jurisdiction: throughout Australia

    Visa Section: Australia Consular Section: NSW, QLD and NT

      Ms Angela Bogdan

      Consul-General of Canada (26 August 2016)

      Ms Teresa NIZZOLA


      Mr Christopher David GLENDINNING

      Mr Marc-Andre HAWKES

      Consul and Senior Trade Commissioner

      Mrs Anna Indra HAWKES

      Ms Logann Shea MCNAMARA

      Consul (Immigration)

      Ms Genevieve MOISAN


      Mr Christopher SNOW


      Ms Meghan O'HANLON

      Mr Martin ARSENEAULT


      Ms Alice COLLIN