You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

British Consulate-General (NSW)

  1. New South Wales

    British Consulate-General


    Level 16, The Gateway 1 Macquarie Place, Sydney, NSW 2000

    Email Address

    Web Site Url

    Web Site Url


    +61 02 9247 7521


    +61 02 9252 0924

    General, Management

    +61 02 9251 6201

    Monday - Friday: 9.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m. Consular Section: 10.00 a.m. - 4.00 p.m. Consular Counter Hours: 9.00am - 1.00pm

    New South Wales

      Mrs Louise Marie CANTILLON

      Consul-General of the United Kingdom

      Mr Simon Timothy ALLAN

      Mr Jonathan Paul COOK

      Deputy Consul-General

      Mrs Anete KUKA