You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...

Consulate of the Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste (SA)

  1. South Australia

    Consulate of the Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste


    Norman Waterhouse Lawyers GPO Box 639, Adelaide, SA 5001

    Norman Waterhouse Lawyers Level 11, 431 King William street, Adelaide, SA 5000

    Email Address

    Office number

    +61 08 8210 1253


    +61 412 823 850

    By Appointment: 10am to 3:30pm Monday to Thursday

    South Australia

      Mr Sathish Kumar DASAN

      Honorary Consul of Timor-Leste (21 March 2019)

      Mrs Sheena DASAN