You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser settings to use this website. JavaScript allows many of the interactive and dynamic features of this website to operate correctly and efficiently.

Most browsers come with JavaScript already enabled, however if for some reason JavaScript is disabled in your browser you can enable it by changing your browser settings. For instructions on how to do this, visit your browser's website and search for the term "enable JavaScript".

Loading table data...


  1. New South Wales

    Consulate of the Republic of Mauritius

    Consulate of the Republic of Mauritius

    54 Wrench Street , Cambridge Park, NSW 2747

    Email Address


    +61 413 627 958

    By appointment only - Monday to Friday 9:30am to 3:00pm

    New South Wales

      Dr Roseline YARDIN

      Honorary Consul of Mauritius

      Mr Jose YARDIN

  2. Victoria

    Consulate of the Republic of Mauritius


    2 Kelvin Grove , Prahran, VIC 3181

    Email Address


    +61 0402 459 012

    Monday - Friday: 10.00 am - 4.00 pm


      Mrs Di FLEMING AM

      Honorary Consul of Mauritius (16 November 2016)

      Mr Michael KANE

  3. Western Australia

    Consulate of the Republic of Mauritius


    7 Everglades Close , Bibra Lake, WA 6163

    Email Address


    +61 0478 222 204

    By appointment

    Western Australia

      Mr Ian WHITAKER

      Honorary Consul of Mauritius (14 October 2011)

      Mrs Jessica WHITAKER