Australian Capital Territory
Embassy of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia

3 Sirius Place
Red Hill ACT 2603
Tel: (02) 62959984
Fax: (02) 62608894

Postal Address: 
3 Sirius Place , Red Hill ACT 2603

Her Excellency Mrs Tirfu Kidanemariam GEBREHIWET
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary (13/04/2016)

Mr Jemal Beker ABDULA
Minister / Counsellor
      Mrs Lina Muktar ALIYI

Mr Shimelis Beyene YIMER
First Secretary

Mr Obsa JEWO
First Secretary
      Mrs Ebise REGASA

Miss Misrak Worku TESFA

Surnames or family names are shown in large capital letters.