Australian Capital Territory
Embassy of the Republic of Côte d'Ivoire

6 Berbet Street
O'Malley ACT 2606
Tel: (02) 6290 6629
Fax: (02) 6260 6859

Hours of Business:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 am to 3.00 pm

Postal Address: 
PO Box 3176 , Manuka ACT 2603

Her Excellency Mrs Jeanne GUEHE
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary (01/12/2016)

Mrs Maimouna DOUKOURE
First Counsellor

Mr Koffi Augustin ZOUZOU
First Secretary

Mr Kouame Denis N'GUESSAN
First Secretary
      Mrs Adja Suzane N'GUESSAN NEE SOGOKON

Mr Odje Basile AGRE
Counsellor (Financial)
      Mrs Nee Goa Sidje AGRE

Ms Lou Tezan Natalie BOLI

Surnames or family names are shown in large capital letters.