Australian Capital Territory
Embassy of the Republic of Chile

10 Culgoa Circuit
O'Malley ACT 2606
Tel: (02) 6286 2430
Tel: (02) 6286 4027 (Consular Office)
Fax: (02) 6286 1289

Hours of Business:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

Postal Address: 
PO Box 5023 , Garran ACT 2605

His Excellency Mr Daniel CARVALLO
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary (20/08/2014)
      Mrs Jacqueline PINTO DE CARVALLO

Mr Carlos MORAN
      Mrs Mylene Solange MOSELLA

Second Secretary
      Mrs Carla Andrea SCHNETTLER SABUGO

Colonel Dennis Juvenal Parada HARVEY
Military and Air Force Attaché
      Mrs Karen Ximena RYBERTT NASS

Captain Juan Manuel BRANDER PALACIOS
Defence and Naval Attaché
      Mrs Maria Isabel GUBBINS INFANTE

Petty Officer Marco Emilio PALMA ORFANOZ
Administrative Assistant to the Defence and Naval Attaché
      Mrs Dayanna Evenes MUNOZ MESSINA

Flight Sergeant Rodrigo Alejandro MATABENITEZ LOPEZ
Administrative Assistant to the Military and Air Attaché
      Mrs Pamela Marcela MORALES LAFUENTE

Surnames or family names are shown in large capital letters.