Australian Capital Territory
High Commission for the People's Republic of Bangladesh

57 Culgoa Circuit
O'Malley ACT 2606
Tel: (02) 6290 0511
Tel: (02) 6290 0522
Tel: (02) 6290 0533
Fax: (02) 6290 0544

Hours of Business:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

Postal Address: 
57 Culgoa Circuit , O'Malley ACT 2606

His Excellency Mr Kazi Imtiaz HOSSAIN
High Commissioner (29/10/2014)
      Ms Rabab FATIMA

Mrs Wahida AHMED
      Mr Rezwanul ISLAM

Dr Nasim AHMED
      Mrs Fatema AYUB

Ms Moss Nazma AKTHER
First Secretary

Mrs Nahid AFROZ
First Secretary
      Mr Mohammad RAHMAN

Ms Shamima PERVIN
Second Secretary

Surnames or family names are shown in large capital letters.