Australian Capital Territory
High Commission of the Federal Republic of Nigeria

26 Guilfoyle Street
Yarralumla ACT 2600
Tel: (02) 6215 8500
Fax: (02) 6282 8471

Hours of Business:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 12.00 pm / 1.00 pm - 5.00 pm Consular: Monday - Thursday: 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

Postal Address: 
PO Box 241 , Civic Square ACT 2608

Mr Sylvanus Naroka DAUDA
Minister (Consular)
      Mrs Dorcas S. DAUDA

Mrs Aisha DEWA

Mr Richard Onyebuchi IKEYI
      Mrs Pauline Nnenna IKEYI

Mr Mohammed Dalhat UMAR
Attaché (Immigration)

Mr Alhassan Danjuma UMAR
Attaché (Immigration)
      Mrs Fatima Umar ALHASSAN

Mr Bernard Obi ZIPAMOR
Attaché (Immigration)
      Mrs Margaret Monemugha ZIPAMOR

Mr Aloysius Igwen AFOR
Attaché (Immigration)

Surnames or family names are shown in large capital letters.