Australian Capital Territory
High Commission of the Republic of Mauritius

2 Beale Crescent
Deakin ACT 2600
Tel: (02) 6281 1203
Tel: (02) 6282 4436
Fax: (02) 6282 3235

Hours of Business:
Monday - Friday: 8.45 am - 3.15 pm

Her Excellency Mrs Marie France Lisianne Mirella CHAUVIN
High Commissioner (25/11/2010)
      Mr Daniel CHAUVIN

Mr Ravindranath SAWMY
First Secretary
      Mrs Heemawtee SAWMY

Mrs Geetanjali SOBARUN
Second Secretary
      Mr Sailesh Kumar SOBARUN

Mr Yesdev Sharma JEELALL
Counsellor (Trade)
      Mrs Seela Devi JEELALL

Surnames or family names are shown in large capital letters.