Australian Capital Territory
Embassy of the Republic of Korea

113 Empire Circuit
Yarralumla ACT 2600
Tel: (02) 6270 4100
Fax: (02) 6273 4839

Hours of Business:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 12.30 pm / 1.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Postal Address: 
113 Empire Circuit , Yarralumla ACT 2600

His Excellency Mr Kyoung-ha WOO
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary (22/06/2016)
      Mrs Jinah LEE

Mr Moon Up SUNG
Minister and Consul-General
      Mrs Woohyun CHO

Colonel Sungman CHOI
Defence Attaché
      Mrs Heayoung PARK

Mr Jinhae KIM
      Mrs Keunyoung LYU

Mr Yoonjoo PARK
      Mrs Seung Ji LEE

Mr Eoon-gyo SHIM
First Secretary and Consul
      Mrs Na Young LEE

Mr Ho Chul SHIN
First Secretary
      Mrs Su Jin HONG

Mr Gyu-Bong LEE
First Secretary
      Mrs Jooyoung DO

Mr Soo Yong LEE
Second Secretary and Consul
      Mrs Sung bun SHIM

Miss Do-yeon KIM
Third Secretary

Surnames or family names are shown in large capital letters.