Australian Capital Territory
International Organization for Migration

Level 4, 161 London Circuit
Canberra ACT 2601
Tel: (02) 6267 6600
Fax: (02) 6257 3743

Hours of Business:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

Postal Address: 
PO Box 1009 , Civic Square ACT 2608

Mr Stephen Moore ROGERS
Senior Programme Officer
      Ms Ganna ANTONOVA

Mr Emmanuel Witmos MURWISI
Project Development Officer
      Mrs Chiyedza MURWISI

Dates in brackets appearing after the names of Ambassadors and High Commissioners and Chargés d'Affaires are the dates of their presentation of Letters of Credence or of Commission or, for High Commissioners who present Letters of Introduction, the dates of their arrival in Canberra. For Chargés d'Affaires ad interim and Acting High Commissioners they are the dates on which they assumed those duties.

Surnames or family names are shown in large capital letters.